Paxtonvic’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thought for The Day

In conversation today with a wise person, I decided that creating and adding to this blog is like watering my garden – and maybe other people’s garden as well.

There may be times when the water supply  dries up – but I shall hopefully always find a trickle of life to share…..

Had a few minutes ” off” at Waresley Garden Centre” and found the most divine  IRIS  which I had to bring home with me:  Iris Sibirica. I say divine as it is exquisitievly crafted and the colours the most gorgeous blue. Can this really be the result of sirendipidy??

iris_sibiricaI never cease to be amazed at the variety of plants.

Not sure whether to enage with the  football match tonight or do my tax return or watch  that programme about men in nappies in Japan – or a bit of all three. Life is full of choices….

May 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

