Paxtonvic’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Paxtonvic on Strictly?

How about it?

Having watched Ann Widdicombe do the Samba on” Strictly”  just now  I reckon I could do at least as good as her…I wonder who would take me up on the offer?? And to be truthful, when I have my Queen Vic wig on, we look a bit alike – though Im a bit lighter on top as it were.

Im sure people would vote for me……

No?

Okay, I’ll move onto The X Factor and imagine being on that instead….

Or maybe I’ll just stick to being a Queen for a day…. Im quite good at that.

November 20, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Ohhhhh Paxy
    You’d definitely get my vote.

    I live in hope of the prospect.
    Just think… you could shimmey-on-down in a festal chasuble (gold & silver) trailing a smoke screen from a very discreetly mid- mounted thurible in full smoke.
    Wow!!
    I reckon maybe Arch. H. might be a pretty good mover of a partner for you???

    Go Paxy, Go Paxy, Go Paxy.

    Comment by wingy | November 23, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

