Paxtonvic’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Irish sausage joke

A customer asked ” In what aisle could I find the Irish sausage?”

The assistant asks ” Are you Irish?”

The man, clearly offended says, ” Yes, I am. But let me ask you something.

 If I  had asked for Italian sausage, would you ask me if I was Italian?

Or if I had asked for German Bratwurst, would you ask me if I was German?

Or if I asked for a kosher hot dog, would you ask me if I was Jewish?

Or if I asked for a Taco, would you ask if I was Mexican?

Or if I asked for Polish Sausage, would you ask if I was Polish?”

The assistant says ” No, I probably wouldnt”

The man says ” Well, then, just because I asked for Irish sausage, why did you ask me if I was Irish?”

The assistant replied ” Because  you are in Halfords”

* Thank you to John from Little Paxton for this one – keep them coming!

 

June 9, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

